Skip to content
Open today: 12-17
Free admission
Main menu hidden.

Bildmuseet's Advisory Board

Bildmuseet's advisory board consists of one external chairperson, one external member from the cultural sector, a representative from each of the faculties at Umeå University, a representative from Umeå Municipality and two representatives from Umeå University Student Union. The Director of Bildmuseet is permanently co-opted. The following members are included in the advisory group until 31 December 2023:

  • Ann Larsson, external chairperson
  • Erik Åström, external member

  • Camilla Hällgren, Faculty of Social Sciences, Umeå University
  • Pernilla Lundberg, Faculty of Medicine, Umeå University
  • Anders Lundin, Faculty of Science and Technology, Umeå University
  • Märit Simonsson, Faculty of Arts, Umeå University

  • Fredrik Lindegren, Umeå Municipality

  • Felix Köhler, Umeå University

  • Dani Liljedahl, Student representative Umeå University

  • Permanently co-opted: Katarina Pierre, Director of Bildmuseet
  • Secretary: Maja Sandow, economist at Bildmuseet
Latest update: 2023-09-22